Office Leasing

Garrett M. Preis
(202) 467-6736
gmaxp@gouldproperty.com


Amanda R. Benton
(202) 467-6735
abenton@gouldproperty.com


Jim Potocki
(202) 621-7044
jpotocki@oxfordproperties.com


Phillip Thomas
(202) 463-1119
phillip.thomas@cushwake.com


Kerri Mulligan Salih
(202) 463-1353
kerri.mulligan@cushwake.com


Stephanie Heffernan
(202) 463-1135
stephanie.heffernan@cushwake.com


Callie Clemons
(202) 495-7001
callie.clemons@cushwake.com


Downloads


Download All